Skip to toolbar

Foundations of General Population Programme Design

Student reviews

5 out of 5
5 star 39
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other users Write a course review
By Jordan Bonaparte on May 31, 2020
I found this course to be very thorough and break down things involved with programme design very well.

It has helped me in understanding how to lay out a programme design and how to articulate it in a manner I am happy to do so with :)
By Adam Scott on May 24, 2020
This course was on another level. I have been designing programs for 13 years (in one form or another) this was an eye opener in terms of how to structure the program from every angle. I was contemplating not staying on after the free trial because I just finished my PN level 1 and now doing another course. I will be staying on. Amazing resource!
By Alex Briscoe on May 17, 2020
An absolutely fantastic course. Making the complicated simple. I feel my session quality has always been good but this will definitely help take my clients training to a more complete package.
By Nigel Russell on May 17, 2020
Credit where its due, this program design course was fantastic.

I'm generally somewhat of a programming geek and more so on the Powerlifting side, so I wasn't sure what I'd really get from this course, but DAMN, I can't believe how much I learnt.

This course alone has easily covered the years membership in one go.

Genuinely, thank you so much.
By Dee Kelly on May 17, 2020
I wish I came across LTB before I did my PT cert a few years ago. Gregg, thank you so much. The knowledge provided in this course is just unreal. Can't wait to rejig my current programs with all this new info.
By Jason Lee on May 3, 2020
loved this course the time flew by and has really changed how i will train my clients from now on
By Lynette Low on May 3, 2020
Great course with lots of information. One of those courses that I'll come back to again to refresh and continue learning from.
By Joe Eldridge on April 12, 2020
Incredible course, very detailed and helpful, really looking forward to incorporating this into pt/programming

Thank you 😊
wow
By Jon O'Shea on April 5, 2020
Amazing course, excellent content.
By grace kenny on March 29, 2020
Best course I've done on this topic so clear and easy to follow

@

Not recently active